• Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.uk

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.co.uk Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Deirdre Nugent from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-01-2022
Product:
Filter
Brett Course from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great products
About the product:
Great products and very good prices, very pleased
Robert Davern from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
good range and good price
About the product:
No issues
Kaye Radovanovich from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Awesome online shopping!! It did take a little longer than I thought - but in this COVID-19 environment - delays are to be expected.
About the product:
Very good product and price
John Nielsen from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
Paul Price from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Hassle free ordering and delivery.
About the product:
seems a nice product
Fiona Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
Susan Dunning from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
I received the correct product in a reasonable amount of time.
About the product:
it's a vacuum bag, no comment other than it fits
Irene Nealon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-01-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
Eduard Melman from Lithuania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
ok
About the product:
ok
Peter Kelly from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-01-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Excellent customer service. Product works very well, will be using your company again. Thank you best regards . Peter
Gwen Hay from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-11-2021
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Ocean (5 pcs)
General:
Good prices easy to use
About the product:
Exactly what i wanted
Gwen Hay from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-11-2021
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Ocean (5 pcs)
General:
Good prices easy to use
About the product:
Exactly what i wanted
Maria Nefrou from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Barbara Kleinveld from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Quick delivery
Yvonne Sneddon from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-12-2021
Product:
T-shaped floor brush (32mm)
General:
First time customer on line to source and order a new brush head for my very old ( but a goody) Phillips vacuum cleaner. Prompt, friendly email back from Julia at DustDeal confirming the order, which then arrived three weeks later from the Netherlands! Great service
About the product:
New brush head fits perfectly and works well
Ramon Torras from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
rory o'sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2021
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele F/J/M 3D
David Yates from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Awesome service very quick lots of little surprises very nice
About the product:
excellent fits and works well
David Yates from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Awesome service very quick lots of little surprises very nice
About the product:
excellent fits and works well
David Yates from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Awesome service very quick lots of little surprises very nice
About the product:
excellent fits and works well
Maggie Moore from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Arrived promptly with no reservations .
About the product:
Works well with my Bosch hoover.
rosanna patterson from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
Roland Tan from Singapore rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-12-2021
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Item was delivered within about 2 weeks from the Netherlands to Singapore & price is reasonable considering that shipment was free. Placing the order on line was very simple & straightforward. Generally very happy with my purchase.
About the product:
Bought the Bosch BGS51454 - HEPA filter & the item is as described & looks very much like my original filter. Have not used it yet but I believe there should not be any issue. Glad to have found a replacement filter as the local agent in Singapore no longer keeps stock of this filter.
John Rice from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
excellent
About the product:
rapid delivery and top quality bags
Tim Braidwood from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Quick efficient service
About the product:
Quality and affordable
Pat Dowling from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-12-2021
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
General:
Delighted with the service.
About the product:
Hoover alpina hose fitted perfectly . My local repair shop said my hoover lwas obsolete but your part has given new life to it.
Ahmed Ibrahim from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very fast delivery, excellent service. As good or better than Amazon.
About the product:
Quality products, great packaging.
Retha Hinton from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-12-2021
Product:
Filter
General:
Glad I found you. Products are very reasonably priced.
About the product:
The set of filters for my Filter Queen are great, works just like the originals but a lot cheaper. Thank you.
Mary O'Neill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Graham C Sutton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
great item, swift delivery
About the product:
Good quality, good price, does the job well, very pleased, Thank you.
Rebecca Huetson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-12-2021
Product:
Hard plastic adapter
Elaine Aquilina from Malta rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
peter bakermans from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2021
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
good service and website easy to use
About the product:
Product bought was exactly as asked for So very pleased
Breda Dolan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-12-2021
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Delivered super fast.
About the product:
Bought the universal turbo brush for a nilfisk select hoover and it fitted perfectly, just have to twist to tighten it, it' makes quick work of carpet and mats where there are pets.
GERRY MCCORRY from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-12-2021
Product:
Hose
General:
Efficient with easy ordering
About the product:
Super quality and perfect fit
Sally Curham from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
I was so surprised and delighted to get a parcel from the Netherlands with the vacuum cleaner bags! I anticipated them coming from NZ.
About the product:
Yes the bags are fitting and working very well.
Petras Jonušas from Lithuania rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Great :)
About the product:
Everything ok :)
Teresa Heeney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-12-2021
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Good value. Prompt delivery.
About the product:
Good quality.
Antony LIGHTBURN from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2021
Product:
Hose (Length 185 cm, Diameter 32 mm)
General:
Delivery almost a month after ordering but hey it is a covid world.
About the product:
Fits well, spot on
Anne Mc Kay from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Efficiently handled order
About the product:
Very satisfied with dust bags
Fiona Laforgue from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-12-2021
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
Paddy O'Brien from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Excellent service, would highly recommend.
About the product:
Very happy with my products, couldn't fault anything.
Paul Thomas from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
Morag Snelgrove from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-11-2021
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy to access and order item, and arrived fairly quickly
About the product:
Just what I needed
LEIGH ACHTERBERG from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent customer service
About the product:
Exactly what i needed
Paddy Wall from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
About the product:
Work exactly described.
Ann Gartner from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2021
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
I knew when I ordered it the vacuum hepa filters were coming from overseas and was concerned but needed them for an old Dyson which Dyson no longer provided. I was pleasantly surprised. I think it was under 2 weeks and they came with a discount card for next time. Timely and good communication. Will use again
About the product:
Hepa filters compatible with my older dyson vacuums and very pleased with what was sent
Margaret Harper from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-11-2021
Product:
Metal filter
General:
delivery was quicker than I had expected and the items were well packed
About the product:
good, what I had ordered
Jakub Kozdras from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
So good experience buying from Dust Deal,very professional service .
About the product:
Product I did ordered meets all my expectations.
david grew from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Excellent products, great prices, fast shipping
david grew from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Excellent products, great prices, fast shipping
Khatuna Sepashvili from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2021
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Grate service, fast delivery
About the product:
Exact size fits right
Tanya Ireland from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2021
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Great products and fast service
About the product:
Very happy with my new attachment.
Alan McLoughlin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2021
Product:
Filter
General:
Good website, easy to use, found what I wanted easily
About the product:
All good, thank you
jean leblanc from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
very fast service, reasonably priced
About the product:
fit the vacuum as indicated
Eva Dratler from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2021
Product:
Hose
About the product:
The replacement hose purchased fits the vacuum just right.
carl stauffer from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2021
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (16 bags, 8 filters)
General:
good ease of use
About the product:
quality is very good
RENATO EVOLA from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Hard to find item, made easy.
About the product:
High quality Dust Bag. Very satisfied.
Kate Paris from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Thanks for the prompt service and excellent service.
About the product:
Excellent
Carla Martins from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy to order. Quick delivery.
About the product:
Products met expectations.
Carla Martins from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy to order. Quick delivery.
About the product:
Products met expectations.
Dick de Jong from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-11-2021
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy to order and satisfied with the product and delivery time
Karen Scott from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-11-2021
Product:
Filter
General:
Good to deal with
About the product:
Great - just took a lot longer than i expected.
Sue Roff from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Was very happy that dust bags arrived so quickly . thanks
Marree Atkinson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2021
Product:
Water Filter
Damien Lawler from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-11-2021
Product:
Hose
General:
It came a long way so excellent work all
Gwen Zmijewski from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Very good, reliable service.
About the product:
I bought bags for my vacuum cleaner. they are great
Sue Barrett from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2021
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
Roger McClean from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Great service, very easy to order via website
About the product:
Excellent product. Thanks
Robert Day from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2021
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Part arrived within a reasonable time, does the job I wanted. Satisfied, and will buy from you again
Aisling O'Reilly from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Arrived within reasonable time
About the product:
Item as described
Fred Zingerle from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Smooth and swift ????
Aine Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-10-2021
Product:
Hose (Length 185 cm, Diameter 32 mm)
General:
Easy website to navigate. Fast service. Good price.
About the product:
Got replacement tube for hoover, works fine. All plastic compared to old one which had metal components but still works fine.
Tristian Phipps from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Magdalena Morawiec from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2021
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (16 bags, 8 filters)
General:
I recommend
About the product:
Very good quality
cherol Filbee from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2021
Product:
HEPA filter
Helen Van Houtum from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
communication and prompt international delevery great
About the product:
very happy with cleaner bags
Grenville Holt from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
About the product:
Swift and easy Product functions well
Michael Tolksdorf from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-10-2021
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Everything was fine
About the product:
Good product that's was I wanted
Othman Mohamed Ali from Singapore rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2021
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
Carlos Reyes from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2021
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 32 mm)
Ali Mohammed from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Good quality, meet expectations and delivered on time
Neil Scotland from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
easy ordering system, regular purchases, no issues at all.
About the product:
festool dust bags very good quality, no complaints.
Neil Scotland from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
easy ordering system, regular purchases, no issues at all.
About the product:
festool dust bags very good quality, no complaints.
Sandy Hinch from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-10-2021
Product:
HEPA filter
About the product:
As I couldn't buy this product in store that was the way to go
Catherine Mohammad from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2021
Product:
Plastic hose (Length 200 cm)
General:
If covid wasn’t a problem I’m sure I would of got it ASAP but grateful anyway
About the product:
Just exactly what I needed
Frank Scott from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Great service and products
About the product:
Worked perfectly
Frank Kennedy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2021
Product:
Filter
General:
Vast range of product surprised me.
About the product:
Very good quality.
Linda Symons from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Absolutely fantastic, fast delivery and I would highly recommend.
About the product:
Fantastic product at a fantastic price.
Alison Spanton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2021
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Very efficient service
About the product:
Very happy with the Turbo head for our Nilfisk Bravo vacuum cleaner
Ann Keogh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-09-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
I found dustdeal to be efficient and reliable
About the product:
I thought the hoover head would be a bad fit because the hoover is old, but it was exactly the replacement needed
Henrik Volmer from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2021
Product:
Filter
Henrik Volmer from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2021
Product:
Filter
philip lam from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-09-2021
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
friendly and willing to help
About the product:
no comment
Tiffany Sawatzky from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2021
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Easy order and cheaper than elsewhere
About the product:
Just as described. Great product
Noel Greally from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Samuel Message from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-09-2021
Product:
Filter
General:
Awesome package and a awesome crew ..
WAN SIN Hoe from Singapore rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2021
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Prompt service , world wide shipping ,great products at affordable prices, what’s not to like ?
About the product:
Finally after a hiatus of 6-7 years, I can start using my Nilfisk king vacuum cleaner again because of the spare parts and filters from your online store. Much appreciated!
WAN SIN Hoe from Singapore rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped furniture brush (32 mm)

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.co.uk

  • High quality products
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Safe, easy, fast
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.uk

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .