• This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.uk

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.co.uk Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

John Pipe from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
General:
Superb service. Prompt delivery. Arrived as promised.
About the product:
Fine quality product
John Lodding from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
easy to deal with , online order system worked well.
About the product:
product was what I ordered and better the original and at half the cost
tom whatley from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
christopher cook from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Ocean (5 pcs)
General:
Fast delivery,no problems,will use again
About the product:
Perfect fit replacement bags..
peter powell from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
Marie Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Universal Activated Carbon filter (Adjustable)
General:
Great selection of products. Was having difficulty sourcing my product elsewhere
About the product:
True to description. Good value.
Stephen Maine from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Activated Carbon filter
Kath Olliffe from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Very helpful
About the product:
Excellent, just the size I needed for my vacuum cleaner. Quick delivery and no problems at all.
Catherine Black from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush
General:
Very straight forward process.
About the product:
Product as described
Elaine Stewart from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
Cliodhna Smyth from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Nilfisk Extreme Eco
General:
Good price fast service
About the product:
Fitted our hoover perfectly even thought it was generic
Marta Torelli from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
Dust Daddy brush 2 pcs (Reduction: 25%)
General:
Buoni prodotti. Ottima comunicazione e assistenza post vendita
About the product:
Consigliato
Paul Sands from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent product ,service and price. Well done.
About the product:
They fit OK and do the job
JOAN BYRNE from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Never used website before so was a little worried. Delivered in approx 2 weeks. While a little long there were no problems.
About the product:
Ordered spare hose for Phillips Expression. Spare part exactly as required. Delighted with it. Excellent
Warren Jones from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-09-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lavender (5 pcs)
General:
Easy website to navigate. Like how it sorted all the parts available for my particular model machine.
About the product:
Bags work great!
Jolanda Gouweleeuw from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Great service and fast delivery
About the product:
All parts fitted perfectly on my vacuum cleaner
Julian Fitter from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Very easy to deal with, quick, efficient, reasonably priced.
About the product:
Iwas amazed when oel Leeming said they could not provide a replacemnet filter for an item I b ought from them! fortunately Dustdeals could, and at a very reasonable cost.
Aoife Hogarty from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Very easy to deal with and fast delivery
About the product:
Brilliant, its an old vacuum so I was delighted to be able to find the exact bags I needed
David Hoffman from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Always helpful - prompt delivery.
About the product:
Our client loves these dust bags - work great.
Godfrey Batstone from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
An excellent service , competitive prices and goods delivered within timescales , would recommend to our friends.
About the product:
The goods were exactly as described and good quality
Nancy Marquis from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Highly recommended
About the product:
As described
Pasquale Mercadante from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
my order was satisfied. the order arrived with speed and perfect. thanks
About the product:
my order was satisfied. the order arrived with speed and perfect. thanks
Phillip Kutzorik from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
General:
Good price, good delivery time
About the product:
Expected high quality and received it.
Darin Clarke from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
VERY HAPPY, QUICK SERVICE, THANKS A LOT
About the product:
VERY GOOD
James Duell from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Delivery took longer than expected didn’t realise product was coming from outside New Zealand
About the product:
Okay
Kenneth Mc Alester from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Easy to deal with
About the product:
Perfect replacement
Lasse Määttänen from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
I was very satisfied about your action.
About the product:
The product was very good.
John O Donovan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Good clear web pages and easy to find product
About the product:
Correct part and works perfectly
Peter Gavin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good
About the product:
it was right
Lianne de Lang from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Always order here - great and quick service! Love this place!
About the product:
Works like a charm, can't get them anywhere else.
Gustavo Garcia from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
Glennis Malcolm from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Very easy to deal with speedy response
About the product:
Very satisfied with our purchase of cleaner hose and head was everything as described
Evelyn Currie from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Easy to order and order was received in a reasonable time length
About the product:
only place to get what i needed
Sandy Ross from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
The delivery took longer than I anticipated but I didn't realise they come from oversea.
About the product:
The vacuum cleaner bags are much cheaper than form anywhere else and they work perfectly well.
Chandresh Daya from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Great online service especially from overseas. No problems and can trust that DUST DEAL is a reputable company.
About the product:
NO problems, just what I wanted and that you provided. It is hard to get parts for the older models of vacuum cleaners. So very helpful.
Cary Heslop from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good service and communications. Despite the .co.nz address this company is actually based in Europe so the delivery time is not quick. I will use them again.
About the product:
Bought replacement bags for my Bosch Ventaro. They work well. Hard to find these st NZ retailers.
Moira McNamara from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
thought that the items would arrive sooner as they seemed to take longer to arrive than items ordered from other websites with the same timeframe.
About the product:
I am pleased with the product.
Cliona Frost from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Margaret Griffin Hussey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Excellent service. Products arrived as soon as they could. Will definitely be back if and when assessories are needed.
About the product:
Excellent condition.
Paolo Senore from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Anthony Kavanagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Yeah happy with your service
About the product:
Very good
Gerald Bruton from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
I have only placed two orders so far with Dust Deal but on both occasions the service was excellent and the website very easy to follow.
About the product:
The product is exactly what I needed and is working perfectly.Thank you.
Pauline Van De laar from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Bob Thackray from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Rachael McArdle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Excellent service. Easy to order. Great value and delivery. Thank you.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered.
Dianna Perron from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-09-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy, arrived on time and was what I ordered.
About the product:
Great, exactly what I needed.
Mary Ecker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Product was exactly what was required
Shevaun Ryan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very quick delivery
About the product:
Perfect
Geraldine Delaney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
I didn't order the product. I was just on the receiving end
About the product:
Product was fine and very well priced
Michael Hanley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Great value products, easy to use website
About the product:
purchase was high quality replacement part
Graeme Paradine from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Very pleased with your customer service. Delivery was about 2 1/2 weeks and that is very reasonable considering that it was dispatched from Guernsey in the UK. Also pleased with the pricing and will certainly use Dust Deal again.
About the product:
Bought a Nilfisk Hepa filter. Not sure whether it's a genuine Nilfisk spare but certainly will do the job.
Tony Yin from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-09-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
What a wonderful website product exactly as described have been using vacumn head and are very happy, Thank you Dustdeal we will certainly look at your many other products and purchase again. Kind regards Tony&Donna
aleksandr markovich from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
Ewa Winkel from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-09-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very good price, fast payment. Long delivery time (about two weeks).
About the product:
I do not think those are original Karcher bags but they fit. It justifies the price. I will buy them again.
Elizabeth Wake from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very efficient service. Product arrived on time.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered. Will buy again.
Pat Wood from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-09-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Was a bit hesitant ordering online with a company I wasn't familiar with however it all worked out well. The product arrived about 3 weeks after I ordered it. Enjoyed receiving updates of the products progress.
About the product:
The nossel I received was not quite the same as my broken part but was able to adapt it to my vaccum cleaner.
Teri Walker from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
I've used DustDeal for years, always a great product & service. ESPECIALLY because their So far away from me :) No complaints here ????
Joan Brady from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
I'm very happy with the service Dust Deal provided. My item arrived quickly and without any fuss. I will use this website again. Thank you.
John/Maeve Riordan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
A very responsive company. Treated me more than fairly.
About the product:
Perfect fit and high quality.
Gregory Brown from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
User friendly website and efficient processing of order and delivery
About the product:
Not exact festool midi aspirator bags replica but sufficient for the purpose and price
Mari Hanly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
It took a while to come but it was in perfect condition and was just as described. I would certainly use dustdeal again.
Gertruida Moon from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (16 bags, 8 filters)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Very happy ,great product
C Hoyland from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-08-2019
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele F/J/M 3D
General:
Great product and would order from here again. Only downside....delivery was a bit slow.
About the product:
Good quality.
Jane Kennedy from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy ordering and prompt delivery
About the product:
Excellent
Elaine Garvey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2019
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Website is clear and easy to use.
About the product:
Got exactly what I ordered and am happy with the product.
Leesa Andrews from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Was posted to Australia and I received the vacuum bags quickly.
About the product:
Great I purchased bags for the vacuum cleaner.
Catherine Morrissey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very reliable and very professional, I have never dealt with such a dependable , reliable, professional company who follows through on there promises and delivers the goods on time. AS I have stated in previous correspondence I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Thanks once again for the great service. Liam Morrissey
About the product:
Excellent
Gustavo Garcia from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Very happy with the overall purchase and quality of the goods.
About the product:
Great value for money!
Russell Cook from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Service is professional as I would expect
About the product:
product is as ordered and fit for the purpose
Joanna Finn from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Very happy with purchase. A competitive price and arrived promptly. All done without me needing to leave the house!
About the product:
Perfect
barbara steel from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
????
About the product:
Not used yet
William Johnston from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent service arrived quickly to our home on the south coast of NSW
About the product:
Just as ordered and fit our machine exactly
Ron Stclair from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great prices, great service, delivery could be a bit faster but I understand that this is possibly out of your control, all in All very satisfied, really appreciate the discount cards as finally a company that respects loyalty, well done dust deal team
About the product:
Festo vacuum bags, exactly what is described and work a treat
Sarah Thomas from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
WILLIAM BRUSH from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-08-2019
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
Good website design ... easy to navigate.
About the product:
Top quality products, by high quality European manufacturers I was unable to find elsewhere.
Richard Cooper from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
ETIENNE DE MEYER from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
All the way excellent.
About the product:
Product of excellent quality.
Jessica Marlowe from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Affordable bags for my specific vacuum are hard to find, happy to have found them here!
About the product:
These bags are exactly the item I was looking for, name brand labeled for my vacuum.
RUTH JARDINE from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-08-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Quick and easy to navigate site and find what i wanted.
About the product:
Filter arrived on time and in excellent condition
C A Verburg from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-08-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Prompt service, good deal.
About the product:
As advertised
Tony Whittaker from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Awesome trade. Great pricing and timely arrival.
Wayne Dempster from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
Product is of good qualtity and delivered in a timely manner (2 weeks)
Mary Hagan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Good service....took longer than I thought it would. !!!
About the product:
Product was excellent.!
Naz Mavili from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Arrived in reasonable time frame. Advertised as a product specifically for my vacuum. Didn’t look like it was exactly the right type, but I made it fit in and it seems to be working fine. Thank you, and I will be re ordering again. It’s actually great knowing I can easily get dust bags for this old machine until I am ready to upgrade! Reasonable pricing, but could be cheaper, as it’s for old models.
Eilish Toye from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-08-2019
Product:
Filter
Ann Delaney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-08-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
It was very simple to place the order and pay
About the product:
Product was perfect
Terry Fairbrother from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Top stuff so easy
About the product:
perfect
Patricia MillarLamoureux from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2019
Product:
T-shaped floor brush
General:
Order was apparently lost but resent and received
Eve Järmann from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-08-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy online ordering and reasonably quick delivery.
About the product:
We were happy to be able to find the filter for an older model vacuum cleaner.
Marijan Loncar from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
michael corbett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-07-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Website excellent ,very easy to use ,seamless transaction.
About the product:
Item as described ,fits perfectly,
ann kelly from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-07-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
very happy with the service from DustDeal would recommend
About the product:
very happy with product definitely will use Dust Deal again
Alex Wabinski from Australia rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-06-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
great service and delivery costs.
About the product:
HOPEFULLY the right size, but were last time, so should be fine.
Dariusz Huchla from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Fiona Fox from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very quick.
About the product:
Great quality
Jane Lynch from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-08-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very prompt delivery
About the product:
Very good quality
Molly McBriarty from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
Roger Hanssen from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
The consumables I need at affordable prices and speedy delivery.
About the product:
The right products for the job.
David Hoffman from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Excellent Supplier. Easy to work with.
About the product:
Our client loves the product.
David Sheppard from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.co.uk

  • High quality products
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.co.uk

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.